Studienteilnehmermanagement

Tel.: 0761 / 270 73190
E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Claus-Werner FranzkeStudienzentrumsleiter
Tel. 0761 / 270-73193
E-Mail: claus-werner.franzke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Datenmanagement

Ina Pfister
Tel. 0761/270-73180
E-Mail: ina.pfister@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gerrit Kruse
Tel. 0761/270-73000
E-Mail: gerrit.kruse@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Lea Kuntz
Maren Dreier
Theresa Liese
Mehtap Okay

Untersuchungsteam

Anette Tranzer
Irina Rolsing
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: anette.tranzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Christina Schulmeister
Christiane Bader
Verena Becker
Eva Bernhard
Eva Nussbaum
Margit Berg
Natalya Pudova
Sabrina Fütterer
Vanessa Seitter


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Johanna Sophie Adam
Kathrin Noemi Deyhle
Gianna Baier
Louisa Harms
Lena Schimmelpfennig
Moritz Maschke
Sarah Schuster
Tim Sohnius

Teilnehmermanagement

Janka Ringmeier
Rosemarie Rinkert
Barbara Seifert
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Lukas Bächle
Michael Gentz
Sarah Gerbach
Valerie Wandres

Labor

Dagmar Baumann
E-Mail: dagmar.baumann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tatjana Draganski
E-Mail: tatjana.draganski@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bettina Wolf
E-Mail: bettina.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761/270-73170


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Desirée Aicher
Johanna Bartmuß
Alexandra Hilse
Eva-Lotte Pöpl