Studienteilnehmermanagement

Tel.: 0761 / 270 73190
E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Claus-Werner FranzkeStudienzentrumsleiter
Tel. 0761 / 270-73193
E-Mail: claus-werner.franzke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Rüger
Tel. 0761/270-73195
E-Mail: elisabeth.rueger@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Datenmanagement

Ina Pfister
Tel. 0761/270-73180
E-Mail: ina.pfister@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gerrit Kruse
Tel. 0761/270-73000
E-Mail: gerrit.kruse@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Maren Dreier
Mehtap Okay


Praktikanten

David Klug

Untersuchungsteam

Anette Tranzer
Irina Rolsing
Tel. 0761/270-73150
E-Mail: anette.tranzer@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Christina Schulmeister
Christiane Bader
Eva Bernhard
Eva Nussbaum
Margit Berg
Natalya Pudova
Vanessa Seitter


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Johanna Sophie Adam
Kathrin Noemi Deyhle
Louisa Harms
Lena Schimmelpfennig
Moritz Maschke
Sarah Schuster
Tim Sohnius

Teilnehmermanagement

Janka Ringmeier
Rosemarie Rinkert
Barbara Seifert
Tel. 0761/270-73190
E-Mail: nako@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Michael Gentz
Tobias Becker
Valerie Wandres

Labor

Dagmar Baumann
E-Mail: dagmar.baumann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tatjana Draganski
E-Mail: tatjana.draganski@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Bettina Wolf
E-Mail: bettina.wolf@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761/270-73170


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Desirée Aicher
Johanna Bartmuß
Alexandra Hilse
Eva-Lotte Pöpl